Go Back

2014 KEYSTONE MONTANA 3402RL

Item Location

Wades RV

https://www.wadesrv.com/

will@wadesrv.com; Matt@wadesrv.com; Wade@wadesrv.com; Randy@wadesrv.com; Nick@wadesrv.com; Will@wadesrv.com; Jason@wadesrv.com

16059 S Us Hwy 75

Glenpool, OK, 74033

(918) 291-1011

Stock No: 700360

MSRP: $59,966

Our Price: $46,400

VIN: 4YDF34021E4700360
Condition: used
Year: 2014
Manufacturer: Keystone RV
Model: 3402RL
Floor Length: 39'
Width: 8'
Height: 12'
Weight: 13020 lbs
Slideouts: 4

Request More Info

2014 KEYSTONE MONTANA 3402RL

Please enter your contact information and one of our representatives will get back to you with more information.

Get a Quote

Please enter your contact information and one of our representatives will get back to you with more information.

Item Location

Wades RV

https://www.wadesrv.com/

will@wadesrv.com; Matt@wadesrv.com; Wade@wadesrv.com; Randy@wadesrv.com; Nick@wadesrv.com; Will@wadesrv.com; Jason@wadesrv.com

16059 S Us Hwy 75

Glenpool, OK, 74033

(918) 291-1011

Stock No: 700360

MSRP: $59,966

Our Price: $46,400

VIN: 4YDF34021E4700360
Condition: used
Year: 2014
Manufacturer: Keystone RV
Model: 3402RL
Floor Length: 39'
Width: 8'
Height: 12'
Weight: 13020 lbs
Slideouts: 4

Request More Info

2014 KEYSTONE MONTANA 3402RL

Please enter your contact information and one of our representatives will get back to you with more information.

Get a Quote

Please enter your contact information and one of our representatives will get back to you with more information.

Map

Payment Calculator

Estimated Monthly Payment:
Interest rates vary by person and trailer. All payments are estimates. Tax, title and any other fees are extra.

Other Recommendations


Wades RV Trade Banner